holdingstama.blogg.se

Cod black ops 2 mods
Cod black ops 2 mods








cod black ops 2 mods

it's also other stuff included there, some games use some of the other data. That su20076000_000.0 file goes into the 17489 folder, it's part of the avatar download you grabbed My internal HDD is dying? Also, if in the future I have to do a kernel update, what should I do with xeBuild? Missing files are " cf_17489.bin" and " su20076000_00000000" Now I was wondering why the files were corrupted. Still impressed how grey avatars can cause problems like this Now they are not grey anymore and COD BO2 seems to work perfectly. So I downloaded the 17349 dash update from GXarena (since this is the kernel I currently have), and updated the avatars. Still can't do a kernel update (xeBuild said that there are other missing files) but the zip file was enough for the avatar update.

cod black ops 2 mods

I replaced it with the one I downloaded from GXarena. Mods Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare mod Reign of the Undead Zombies A totally new co-op based zombie mod.

cod black ops 2 mods

27092014 - Game mod - Download The file Black Ops 2 v. XeBuild fails to download the update but I found a " $SystemUpdate_17489.zip" file in the xeBuild folder with the size of 0Kb. The FAQ for Call of Duty Black Ops 2 plus great forums and game help. I was trying to update my console from 17349 to 17489 (just to do a full update, not only avatars at this point).










Cod black ops 2 mods